FREQUENTLY ASKED QUESTIONS

Please find below an overview with frequently asked questions. Did you not find the question or answer you were looking for? Then please do not hesitate to contact us.

FREQUENTLY ASKED QUESTIONS

Where can I buy Animo products?

We sell our products and accessories through our certified Animo dealer network in more than 70 countries. Please fill in this form and a Animo dealer in your area will contact you as soon as possible.

How can I contact Animo?

During office hours you can contact Animo headquarters (Assen, the Netherlands) by filling in this form or contact us by:

Telephone: +31 (0)592-376376
E-mail: info@animo.nl
 

On which days the Animo headquarters is closed?

In 2017 our headquarters will be closed the following days:


Monday 17-04-2017
Thursday 27-04-2017
Thursday 25-05-2017
Friday 26-05-2017
Monday 05-06-2017
Monday 25-12-2017
Tuesday 26-12-2017
Wednesday 27-12-2017
Thursday 28-12-2017
Friday 29-12-2017